• The WebMechanix Team is an experienced group of: Marketers, Developers, Designers, Geeks, Problem-Solvers and most importantly - great personalities.

    Chris Mechanic Chris Mechanic

    Chris Mechanic

    CEO & Co-Founder

    Arsham Mirshah Arsham Mirshah

    Arsham Mirshah

    CEO & Co-Founder

    Dave Brong Dave Brong

    Dave Brong

    Chief Technology Officer

    Clare French Clare French

    Clare French

    Director of Growth Marketing

    Derek Cavaliero Derek Cavaliero

    Derek Cavaliero

    Director of Development

    Nichole Kelly Nichole Kelly

    Nichole Kelly

    Strategy Director

    Jarrett Fleagle Jarrett Fleagle

    Jarrett Fleagle

    Director of Business Strategy

    Luke Gracie Luke Gracie

    Luke Gracie

    Director of Strategy

    Josh Muskin Josh Muskin

    Josh Muskin

    Sr. Director of Accounts

    Steve Cockey Steve Cockey

    Steve Cockey

    Associate Director of Online Advertising

    Walt Irby Walt Irby

    Walt Irby

    Lead Web Developer

    Camille Bosley Camille Bosley

    Camille Bosley

    Client Success Manager

    Nick Brown Nick Brown

    Nick Brown

    Client Success Manager

    Jax Jax


    Certified Good Dog

    Justin Kalaskey Justin Kalaskey

    Justin Kalaskey

    UX/CRO Designer

    Alex Swope Alex Swope

    Alex Swope

    Client Success Manager

    Ameet Luhar Ameet Luhar

    Ameet Luhar

    Client Success Manager

    Sarah Breitschwerdt Sarah Breitschwerdt

    Sarah Breitschwerdt

    Project Manager / Web Developer

    Maria Cataldi Maria Cataldi

    Maria Cataldi

    Office Manager

    Tyler Robinson Tyler Robinson

    Tyler Robinson

    Client Success Manager

    Anne Rubin Anne Rubin

    Anne Rubin

    Client Success Manager

    Tyler Carson Tyler Carson

    Tyler Carson

    Associate Director

    Will Chou Will Chou

    Will Chou

    Internal Marketing Strategist

    Amanda Hoyle Amanda Hoyle

    Amanda Hoyle

    Digital Marketing Strategist

    Patrick Mead Patrick Mead

    Patrick Mead

    Digital Marketing Strategist

    Stacey Heubeck Stacey Heubeck

    Stacey Heubeck

    Digital Marketing Strategist

    Jessica Haines Jessica Haines

    Jessica Haines

    Junior Digital Designer

    Odunola Abubakar Odunola Abubakar

    Odunola Abubakar

    Digital Marketing Strategist

    Casey Hawkins Casey Hawkins

    Casey Hawkins

    Digital Marketing Strategist

    Stephanie Hertl Stephanie Hertl

    Stephanie Hertl

    Digital Marketing Strategist

    Teddy Teddy


    Chief Barketing Officer

    Bart Heird Bart Heird

    Bart Heird

    Creative Director

    Anthony Snively Anthony Snively

    Anthony Snively

    Operations Strategist

    Shlomo Trachtenberg Shlomo Trachtenberg

    Shlomo Trachtenberg

    EJ White EJ White

    EJ White

    Senior Strategist

    Taylor Mathauer Taylor Mathauer

    Taylor Mathauer

    Digital Marketing Strategist

    Michael Sack Michael Sack

    Michael Sack

    Digital Marketing Strategist

    Charlee Boone Charlee Boone

    Charlee Boone

    Senior Digital Marketing Strategist

    Sullivan (Sully) Sullivan (Sully)

    Sullivan (Sully)

    Puperations Director

    Nick Winikoff Nick Winikoff

    Nick Winikoff

    Digital Marketing Strategist

    Spencer Wesley Spencer Wesley

    Spencer Wesley

    Senior Account Manager

    Ashley Illenye Ashley Illenye

    Ashley Illenye

    Digital Marketing Intern